Author Topic: Peninsula Village  (Read 44331 times)

Offline ZenAgent

• View Profile
    • http://www.freepowerboards.com/strugglingppl/index.php
Peninsula Village
« Reply #45 on: September 12, 2006, 12:00:34 PM »
Curtis Mayfield made reference to "educated fools" in If There's A Hell Below, We're All Gonna Go.  We're there.

I have to be cool here...There's this place, see, called Penicillin Villain, maybe you know the one I'm talking about.  Their staff is...um....questionable, that's a nice way to put it, when it comes to being qualified.  I'm not a lawyer, thank God, but let me point out something to PV:  "Slander" is verbal, requiring two witnesses.  "Libelous" means you've been slandered in print.  The real kicker for you, you facility folk, is you have to prove what was said (or written) to be false and unjustified by presenting clear and convincing evidence to refute the slander or libel.  Have fun with THAT.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
\"Allah does not love the public utterance of hurtful speech, unless it be by one to whom injustice has been done; and Allah is Hearing, Knowing\" - The Qur\'an

\"I\'m there to handle kids that are psychotic, suicidal, homicidal, or have commited felonies. Oh yeah, I am also there to take them down when they are rowdy so the nurse can give them the booty juice.\"

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Peninsula Village
« Reply #46 on: September 12, 2006, 04:31:58 PM »
Quote from: ""Guest""
In our opinion then, is this person qualified for the job?

Education:

Master of Science, Child and Family Studies,
Bachelor of Arts, Psychology,

Other: