Author Topic: The Double Standard on The Elan Forum  (Read 2783 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Re: The Double Standard on The Elan Forum
« Reply #30 on: November 16, 2011, 07:56:13 PM »
What you assholes  dont get is that I am sick. :waaaa: I was a resident too  :waaaa:

:waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:

Abusive douche cunts are people too, don't forget that
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #31 on: November 16, 2011, 07:56:14 PM »
What you assholes  dont get is that I am sick. :waaaa: I was a resident too  :waaaa:

:waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:  :waaaa:

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #32 on: November 16, 2011, 07:56:17 PM »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #33 on: November 16, 2011, 07:57:48 PM »
:moon:

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #34 on: November 17, 2011, 07:04:32 PM »
Quote from: "Alan Bennisons Stab Wound"
I should have welcomed death considering the family I was part of.

In hindsirght, I'm glad I'm dead   :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:

:rofl:  :rofl:  :rofl:  :rofl:  :rofl:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:  :roflmao:   :notworthy:  :notworthy:

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #35 on: November 17, 2011, 09:33:44 PM »
Danny is innocent. He says so, so, it is so

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #36 on: November 18, 2011, 09:35:53 PM »