Author Topic: Hidden Lake academy  (Read 75540 times)

Offline SHH Anon Classics

• View Profile
    • http://fornits.com/wwf/viewtopic.php?topic=13488&forum=41&start=34#165552
Hidden Lake academy
« Reply #15 on: April 08, 2005, 12:27:00 PM »
Well if I was a educational consultant I would need some experience referring but thats not what I meant and in typical political fashion on this board you twisted my meaning. By referring I meant that I told my friends who had children they needed counseling/help for, about the school, gave them phone numbers, website addresses, and peoples names to contact. I also provided them with photos of the school. I dont need a psychology degree to give out phone numbers do I...no I didnt think so. As far as what kind of college degrees employees posess now, I dont know, other than the head counselors and department heads...but when I was there, all the positions that required at least a bachelors..had a bachelors or higher..and not from a mail away school either. Go ahead and continue to pick apart and twist my statements..because you cant possibly conceive another viewpoint other than your own and quite frankly..I dont care what you think of my statements LOL but I know what I know from experience and what I saw with my own eyes. And I dont need a psychology degree to tell a friend about a school or witness kids delivering meals.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline SHH

• View Profile
Hidden Lake academy
« Reply #16 on: April 08, 2005, 12:32:00 PM »
Just to clarify....and by the way, once again..my name is NOT Mrs. Gray..so quit calling me that...not only do I not refer to you here by your real name(which I know), you arent even using my real one LOL so just refer to me as SHH or bitch or whatever you want but NOT Mrs. Gray. That is someone else.

Offline Troll Control

• View Profile
Hidden Lake academy
« Reply #17 on: April 08, 2005, 12:47:00 PM »
Mrs. Gray,

You were there when Tom Sisk was there, no?