Author Topic: It is ok to relapse  (Read 26021 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
It is ok to relapse
« Reply #45 on: March 03, 2005, 01:56:00 PM »
The giggle, that is ::rocker::
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
It is ok to relapse
« Reply #46 on: March 07, 2005, 03:45:00 PM »
I find it interesting however that a lawyer is the new expert on this field.  Once again another example of how the "lawyer" is so nieve.  I wonder is he even a lawyer...one begs to ask...however my Uncle is and once I forwarded this site to him and asked his opinion...him knowing nothing of the AARC program, other then I graduated it...claims that no one who has written the bar would be able in any way to write the garbage that he has.

Offline Hamiltonf

• View Profile
It is ok to relapse
« Reply #47 on: March 08, 2005, 08:05:00 AM »
On 2005-03-07 12:45:00, Anonymous wrote:

"I find it interesting however that a lawyer is the new expert on this field.  Once again another example of how the "lawyer" is so nieve.  I wonder is he even a lawyer...one begs to ask...however my Uncle is and once I forwarded this site to him and asked his opinion...him knowing nothing of the AARC program, other then I graduated it...claims that no one who has written the bar would be able in any way to write the garbage that he has."

"This "anonymous" writer, of course, can say anything he wants without anybody being able to check out its veracity."
It's always the same guy, always the same misspellings.
And it's always ad hominem attacks when he's unable to attack the arguments.  But then, that's the very essence of AARC methodology, isn't it?
uote of the Year
The Bush administration has succeeded in making the United States one of the most feared and hated countries in the world. The talent of these guys is unbelievable. They have even succeeded at alienating Canada. I mean, that takes ge

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
It is ok to relapse