Author Topic: Your little boy or girl would never do this!!!!!  (Read 1096 times)

Offline Mikecarren

• View Profile
Your little boy or girl would never do this!!!!!
« on: February 04, 2005, 02:05:00 AM »
To all you Cascade graduates or people who were there at the end,

I have never read such vague crap in my life. I graduated from Cascade in 1997. My name is Michael Carren. Some of you may remember me. Others may not. That's good. I probably don't want you to, and I probably did not like you! That is besides the point. For some reason nobody can find out why this awful school closed down. Now I'm not saying I didn't leave Cascade with good friends who I don't talk to anymore. And I am not saying this school did not help me in some ways. I was screwed up in the head for a couple years trying to figure out what was real and what was bullshit when I left. But I eventually did, thank god!

Now that I'm older, grown up, in the "real world" again, I have come to realize a few things that relate to Cascade.

1. Out of the biggest "issues" I have had to deal with in my life, Cascade School ranks #1!!!!

2. My Cascade School experience only makes sense to other people who went there.

3. My Cascade School experience only matters to me and other people who attended hell on Earth.

And most importantly..........

4. People who attended this school and are writing on this site are idiots for not speaking the truth!!!!!

I think we all for the most part are happy this school shut down. I know I am. There was to much verbal abuse and mindfucking going on there. That's all I'm going to say about what I feel about the school and how it fucked me up!!!

There is a bigger point to this posting.

We are all graduates or people who were there. It sucked and we all know it. There must be some big secret on why it closed down. Nobody is talking about it, or people are to scared to talk about it.