Author Topic: Carlbrook-CEDU connection?  (Read 20656 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Carlbrook-CEDU connection?
« Reply #30 on: January 01, 2006, 10:22:00 PM »
why would you waste your time telling kids they're going to fuck up? what a loser.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #31 on: January 01, 2006, 10:36:00 PM »
Whatever you think in a general way of this or other schools discussed here, why would you ever wish or predict that some person who is trying to do well would fail?

Now that is a pretty good approximation of the meaning of evil.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #32 on: January 01, 2006, 10:48:00 PM »
yeah well im a graduate from the school and i got arrested for selling morphine and kicked out of school my old high school, then did Carlbrook, and now im going to college. its kind of simple. im sorry this nihl guy is wasting his time bashing something he doesnt know about, but he seems pretty miserable, so thats okay.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #33 on: January 01, 2006, 10:51:00 PM »
and brainwashing...thats insultingly ignorant

Offline Boomerang

• View Profile
« Reply #34 on: January 02, 2006, 01:24:00 PM »
Contrary to popular beliefs on this site, I think that there are some programs out there that are beneficial to some students. I don't think that ALL programs are bad.

I think that isaccorp.org has a great list of horrible programs that should be CLOSED DOWN immediately. Carlbrook is not on that list.

Offline Troll Control

• View Profile
« Reply #35 on: January 02, 2006, 01:34:00 PM »
On 2006-01-02 10:24:00, Boomerang wrote:

"Contrary to popular beliefs on this site, I think that there are some programs out there that are beneficial to some students. I don't think that ALL programs are bad.

I think that isaccorp.org has a great list of horrible programs that should be CLOSED DOWN immediately. Carlbrook is not on that list.  "