Author Topic: Cascade School  (Read 40463 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Cascade School
« on: October 15, 2004, 03:29:00 PM »
I went to Cascade school until it shut down. It doesn't appear all of you have the correct message so i will give you the rundown. One weekend the kids got fed up and planned. Monday they went straight from school to their dorms about 20 of 120 people did not participate and the girls wsent over to the guys dorms in bras and skirts. Then they all just sat and chilled playing music and shit.  :nworthy:  :nworthy:  :nworthy:  :nworthy:  :nworthy:  :nworthy: give me a call at 925-381-3752 and we can chat about how fucked up Cascade is or if you have any questions
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline SinfullyHoly194

• View Profile
Cascade School
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2004, 09:36:00 PM »
i knew this girl named Sara who came from Cascade right before i graduated CHS... and my god she was such a fucking bitch... and the story she told me was way different than what you posted... also, she's a little slutty cunt and she was fat and stupid and had no life and was a LIAR!!! have a fabulous day.... :grin:

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Cascade School
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2005, 09:25:00 PM »
Hey i knew that girl. Yup u are totally right i hated that fucking bitch.........your cool!

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Cascade School
« Reply #3 on: February 25, 2005, 04:24:00 AM »
I went to Cascade twice. Yes, twice. The first time I was there it was stict as hell, and by the time I got sent back it was really different. No one followed any of the rules, and the staff had pretty much given up. I fell lucky though, as I got to watch the school go from stable to barely above water. There's nothing like seeing something you hate fail miserably.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Cascade School
« Reply #4 on: February 25, 2005, 11:02:00 AM »
Anyone know where Michael Allgood ended up this time?