Author Topic: Lost Friends to the SEED  (Read 10041 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Lost Friends to the SEED
« on: April 15, 2003, 03:51:00 PM »
Hi,
I graduated Lakewwod HS in 74...I was not in the seed..... BUT...was greatly effected by their brainwashing on my friends.
 I did smoke pot as did most of my friends...one by one I watched them wisked away to the SEED...only to come out zomby like and shunning only other seedlings.....these were LIFE-LONG friends!!!....I have gone on to live a "normal" life...with one exception...I have a large hole where my friends should be.
 I was fortunate to leave St. Pete 2 days after graduating and moved to Gainesville where I subsequently met "new" friends who I still share life and all it's happy memmories with 25 years later...but I STILL miss all my ol SEED friends... I feel as if I've been robbed!!!
             Rp
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Lost Friends to the SEED
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2003, 10:49:00 PM »
Hey, I went to Lakewood. I graduated in '75. I also was a "seedling" for 9 months. It must have been so weird looking in from the outside. Did your parents ever threaten to put you in? How did you find this message board? Sorry for all the questions.

Offline LeighBright

• View Profile
Lost Friends to the SEED
« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2003, 09:45:00 PM »
Hi! I've been writing a book about the programs. I know you said you WEREN'T in the Seed - but I'm interested in the experiences you mention here and the types of things you witnessed and went through as a former "druggie" friend. Would you be interested in speaking with me? Because I'm very interested in speaking with you! E-mail me:

[email protected]

Offline GregFL

• View Profile
Lost Friends to the SEED
« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2003, 03:00:00 PM »