Author Topic: Current Students Revolt!  (Read 11249 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Current Students Revolt!
« on: April 18, 2006, 08:30:00 PM »
I am currently a student at hyde and am wondering how many students currently read this forum? I know of a few but i want to know why we all put up with thwhe shit that is fed to us.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Current Students Revolt!
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2006, 09:03:00 PM »
On 2006-04-18 17:30:00, Anonymous wrote:

"I am currently a student at hyde and am wondering how many students currently read this forum? I know of a few but i want to know why we all put up with thwhe shit that is fed to us."

What kind of BS is Hyde feeding you these days?  I was there three years ago.  The happiest day of my life was the one when I left Hyde.  Without a doubt, it's one of the sickest environments I've ever been in.  Some of the staff had as many issues as the kids, but they were supposed to be the role models.  Yikes.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Current Students Revolt!
« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2006, 09:04:00 PM »
Sorry i got cut off i just got CONFRONTED for not doing work during study hall. Basically my reasoning behind this thread is that i need the help of current students. My plans for Hyde School go much further then character :smokin: every now and then. I know whats wrong. The hiphocracy is the problem. Hi my name is Joey G and I have no liver because im an alcholic. Yet you little boys and girls who i control and manipulate cant drink thats bad. To be continued....

Offline mansion dweller

• View Profile
Current Students Revolt!
« Reply #3 on: April 18, 2006, 09:08:00 PM »
i don't know man, i discovered this site today, i am appalled, i have also been doing alot of other research and reading alot of joe gauld BS, i am sick, all of this makes me sick. i don't know what to do

please respond
Y

Offline mansion dweller

• View Profile