Author Topic: Losers!  (Read 20535 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Losers!
« on: December 01, 2005, 12:07:00 PM »
Why don't you guys just get a life and fight for a real cause! You can sit on here and cry your eyes out each and everyday about how poorly you were treated in the program, and how the abused you, but it will do no good! Why?!  Because there are thousands of people just like myself who are living witnesses of the goodness and change created in the programs!  I graduated nearly 6 years ago, and I will forever stand as a witness against the false testimony of those who claim that the programs are abusive!  Perhaps there have been those staff who have abused their power, and even crossed the line, but how many teachers and administrators in the public school system, or in the federal prison system of been  guilty or equally or even more grievous crimes?! Perhaps we should then just shut down all of the schools in prisons in the world because of those employees who have crossed the line.  Wake up and face the facts here people, every year hundreds of teens lives are saved, hundreds of families are restored, and hundreds of parents can sleep at night knowing that their children are safe.  There are those of you, and you are certainly the minority that have claimed to have been seriously physically abused while in the program, if it true that pursue legal action, I have yet to seem many people try.  You claim that the program is bullet proof because of contracts or such, while in reality the widespread abuse is just a work of fiction created by lying manipulating teenagers who were menaces before the program and now continue to be just that!

Proudgrad
                              SCL graduate 1999
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline CCM girl 1989

• View Profile
Losers!
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2005, 12:24:00 PM »