Author Topic: BREAKING THE VOW OF SECRECY  (Read 3469 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
BREAKING THE VOW OF SECRECY
« on: October 20, 2005, 01:07:00 AM »

A true story about Teen Help/WWASP

Under penalty of perjury laws of the State of Washington, I declare the following to be true and correct.

My name is Karen E. Lile (Bean).  I am a resident of Clayton, CA and can be contacted at http://hotcoco.com/newslib/index.htm and search under Contra Costa Times, Parents Defend Locked Facility as Aid to Kids.)

I did not expect anything remotely like the experience I was about to undergo.  I entered the seminar with an open mind, eager to learn and share; excited to find out more about my daughter?s program.   My daughter had written to me expressing her feelings of joy and significance after completion of her Discovery Seminar.  I expected my experience to worthy of the same sentiments.

I didn?t know that the nature of the seminar process was so foreign to ordinary human experience, I couldn?t possibly have understood the true nature of what I was about to undergo from anything I had read or heard before hand.

For the rest of this story, Breaking the Vow of Secrecy Part 2 see link below:

http://www.http://www.pianofinders.com/ ... crecy2.htm

Copyright 1998-2004 Karen E. Lile
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2005, 12:06:00 PM »
wow thats freaking old news, who cares!?

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2005, 12:13:00 PM »
:wstupid:  :wstupid:  :wstupid:

:wave:

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 20, 2005, 01:21:00 PM »
Lots of people care, or should care, unless they have some reason to be intimidated by this well-written account of what really goes on in LGAT serminars.

Personally, I don't think the LGAT component of WWASPS has gotten enough attention by organizations like A START and Bazelon.