Author Topic: Dear Art,  (Read 29014 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Dear Art,
« Reply #45 on: October 05, 2005, 03:38:00 PM »
Dear Art,

Once upon a time I was a straight A student, a member of the chess club, a member of 'future leaders of america', and had applied for various colleges and was accepted at harvard business school.

However, I had smoked some marijuana and was clearly dying, going insane and headed for jail. My parents were convinced to enrolll me during my senior year of school in your rehab and I have never smoked pot again! Because of you I forgoed my scholarship at a top university and spent the next 10 years stepping and kissing libbi's ass.  Today I work at circle K, but I am the night manager!

You saved me!

THANKS ART!  You are groovy!
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Dear Art,
« Reply #46 on: October 05, 2005, 03:46:00 PM »
Good for you, we are all proud of you.  Now take your meds and go back to sleep so you'll be ready for work.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Dear Art,
« Reply #47 on: October 05, 2005, 03:47:00 PM »
most people that have been brilliant in school have a problem doing well in real life,  you shoiuld have developed  better social skills . Don't blame your carrer
choices on Art.

Offline Antigen

• View Profile
    • http://wwf.Fornits.com/
Dear Art,
« Reply #48 on: October 05, 2005, 04:07:00 PM »
Marshall, Greg pretty much nails it. There was a rather subtle but unmistakable CC influence (and by that I mean the Southern Independent Baptist type, playing cards are a tool of the devil, females shall not wear divided costume type Christian).