Author Topic: Here is my story:  (Read 3428 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Here is my story:
« on: June 07, 2005, 01:59:00 AM »
Hello, everyone.  I've heard a lot about this website and thought that I would give my story.  First, I don't visit this site really.  I only know what I've read tonight, which is disturbing to me.  The last message I read was one saying that it is his/her mission to bring the Sudweeks down.  Now, I'm not sure if I know this person or not, but he/she has issues that need to be worked out.  This world is so short to waste in such hatred and anger.  A lot of you might be wondering who I am.  Well, my name is Stephan, and I was a former student at the Whitmore Academy.  To give you a little background on my time at the Whitmore, I will tell you that I was there with Joey from day one through thick and thin.  Before I arrived, I was failing out of school and had been arrested.  I was probably heading nowhere, except jail.  Now, I'm at home working during the summer until I attend college in the fall.  I am successful and live a happy life, having the best relationship with my parents I've ever had in my life.  From what it seems, all that I have read on this forum are negative things.  It hurts me to see what people are saying to one another.  There's so much hate and darkness.  Why? Honestly.  Does everyone have this idea that the Sudweeks and Whitmore Academy are evil.  I've tried to figure out why, but I can't even begin to fathom it.  My point is that while is everyone so consumed in this, there are thousands of other things in this world today that are much more important.  How about spending time with your family?  So, to the contrary of what everyone is saying, I have deep respect, gratitude, and love for the Sudweeks.  They helped me change my life around.  I'm 18 years old now and live life to the fullest.  I can't put into words the appreciation I have for them.  Yes, I will admit it was tough, but the military is too.  So