Author Topic: i think this is a bunch of shit. .  (Read 7682 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
i think this is a bunch of shit. .
« on: May 28, 2005, 02:31:00 PM »
i graduated from academy at ivy ridge about 3months ago and i think that you all just think that you need somethin to bitch about. .if you think that you have eye witnesses, i can garantee that they havent learned ne thing and they are still lyin. . the only reason they say shit is because they are tryinto make other people look bad so that they look better. . ya'll need to seriosly look at what the fuck ur doin before you make accusations. .i defend the progam like its my family. . and i will til the day i fuckin die.  :roll:
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Troll Control

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2005, 02:45:00 PM »
On 2005-05-28 11:31:00, Anonymous wrote:

"i graduated from academy at ivy ridge about 3months ago and i think that you all just think that you need somethin to bitch about. .if you think that you have eye witnesses, i can garantee that they havent learned ne thing and they are still lyin. . the only reason they say shit is because they are tryinto make other people look bad so that they look better. . ya'll need to seriosly look at what the fuck ur doin before you make accusations. .i defend the progam like its my family. . and i will til the day i fuckin die.  :roll: "

The staff at AIR would consider this a success.

By the way, what do you mean by "graduated?"  Since the "school" is completely unaccredited by the State of New York (as found by a recent investigation by State Attorney General Elliot Spitzer) they could not possibly have issued you a diploma.  Your AIR "diploma" and $1.50 will get you on the A-Train.

How exactly do you figure you "graduated?"

-Arnold Schopenhauer[ This Message was edited by: Dysfunction Junction on 2005-05-28 11:46 ]
The Linchpin Link