Author Topic: I will help you escape from Cedu if you need help.  (Read 10636 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
I will help you escape from Cedu if you need help.
« on: June 26, 2004, 02:19:00 AM »
I live within an hour of the school.  
Sneak out and get to a pay phone.
I will tell you where to hide and give you a ride down the mountain or to Los Angeles.
After that you're on your own.
My suggestion is to go through the woods rather then the road.
Wear warm dark clothing and relax and have a smoke.
I graduated from there in 1992 and I will answer any of your questions about descriptions of the place to prove it to you.
My motivation is simply to do for someone else what I wish someone would have done for me.

Contact me through this Forum.  Simply state your interest to be free from that hell hole.  
I will then contact you at CEDU by mailing you a letter with information.
If you are a cop trying to bust me, bring it on motherfucker.  They're abusing kids there and I answer to a higher authority.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline mikehunt

• View Profile
    • http://suicidegirls.com/members/ilovemikeHunt/
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2004, 02:43:00 AM »
dude, don't suggest that these kids have a smoke; smoking is absolutely horrible for you!
and the letter thing won't work; they read through the mail.
RIP[ This Message was edited by: mikehunt on 2004-06-25 23:45 ]
aura solomon

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2004, 11:48:00 AM »
Something about you I notice, Laura, you always focus on the least important aspect in someone's post.  Frankly, I'm sick of it.  Either you are so unintelligent that you don't realize how your idiotic comments detract from the importance of these issues, or you deliberately want to sabotage.