Author Topic: What really goes on at the Whitmore  (Read 4680 times)

Offline Mr. Bean

• View Profile
What really goes on at the Whitmore
« on: March 13, 2005, 01:07:00 AM »
well it looks like i got your attention!! I am a former student from the Whitmore and there is just simply no abuse there. I was there for a year and the stories that i am reading on here are just simply nonsence

if you want to email me on a private conversation then just write me
>>>     [email protected]
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2005, 04:38:00 AM »
hi cant tell you who i am but i went their 2 years ago. my life is good. and this is the biggest crock of crap i have ever seen in my life. those people saved my life

Offline Mr. Bean

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2005, 06:52:00 AM »
well i am glad to know that there is actually someone out there that supports me THANKS

send me an email and i will reveal myself

[email protected]

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2005, 01:28:00 PM »
what about some really scary telephone calls you received from the Whitmore YOURSELF lately? why are you on here not really telling the truth? What is the deal? You KNOW that Cheryl has really been mad at you lately. You trying to get back in her good graces so she will send you that transcript or something?

Offline Antigen

• View Profile
    • http://wwf.Fornits.com/
« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2005, 01:41:00 PM »
On 2005-03-12 22:07:00, Mr. Bean wrote:

"well it looks like i got your attention!! I am a former student from the Whitmore and there is just simply no abuse there. I was there for a year and the stories that i am reading on here are just simply nonsence

Can you be specific? Cause the term "abuse" means different things to different people.