Author Topic: Getting Housing  (Read 910 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Getting Housing
« on: March 02, 2006, 10:18:00 PM »
I have three or four thousand dollars saved up. I am new at finding housing for myself. My credit sux hardcore. I was hoping I might by a tax deed sold piece of shit piece of land and put a fucked up mobile home on it. As a first time home buyer I 'could' qualify for a first time home, but only if I had a steady job which is not going to happen any time soon. I have enough money saved to get me through a small piece of shit home buy, if I knew how, and to live off the rest for a year or so til I figure out what to do next. But I'm looking for a place to call home in transition for awhile and chill out away from Everyone while not having to be actually homeless. I'd like to finish out some school so I can say I've done something academic for enrichment or w/e, too. So, I'd like to get a little piece of shit home if you know what i mean. Any clue or advice on how to proceed?
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline starry-eyed pirate

• View Profile
Getting Housing
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2006, 10:47:00 PM »