Author Topic: Elan (corporation/school)  (Read 22295 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Elan (corporation/school)
« Reply #30 on: July 14, 2003, 01:25:00 PM »
FUCK OFF, I GRADUATED TOO AND I COMPLAIN EVERY FUCKING CHANCE I GET.  AND WHO ARE YOU, YOU BIG SHOT FORM ELAN THREE?  I WAS IN THREE FOR A LONG FUCKING TIME DIPSHIT, AND I DON'T REMEMBER ANYONE WHO CHANGED IT FROM BEING CHAOTIC.  WRITE TO ME DIPSHIT AND LET'S ARGUE ABOUT IT.  RYAN KIEVIT.  [email protected]  COME ON PRICK, BUT LEARN TO SPELL BEFORE YOU SEND ME ANYTHING
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #31 on: July 14, 2003, 01:25:00 PM »
FUCK OFF, I GRADUATED TOO AND I COMPLAIN EVERY FUCKING CHANCE I GET.  AND WHO ARE YOU, YOU BIG SHOT FORM ELAN THREE?  I WAS IN THREE FOR A LONG FUCKING TIME DIPSHIT, AND I DON'T REMEMBER ANYONE WHO CHANGED IT FROM BEING CHAOTIC.  WRITE TO ME DIPSHIT AND LET'S ARGUE ABOUT IT.  RYAN KIEVIT.  [email protected]  COME ON PRICK, BUT LEARN TO SPELL BEFORE YOU SEND ME ANYTHING

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #32 on: July 14, 2003, 01:25:00 PM »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #33 on: July 14, 2003, 01:25:00 PM »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #34 on: July 14, 2003, 01:25:00 PM »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #35 on: July 14, 2003, 01:25:00 PM »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #36 on: August 23, 2003, 06:00:00 PM »
you know for some of us who were brutalized by elan and those directors (all of them ),you  know a nice heart felt apology  would be nice .

since they don't want to play nice and admit that they are sorry for being CHILD ABUSERS  and beg for our forgiveness and see if there is anything that they (J. Gottlieb ,M Kruglik, P .McCann ,K Zaretzky and M. Rosenberg) can do for us to help us now .

Well it is time to go to the courts and get what is rightfully ours .