Author Topic: If you like posts by hostile people, you'll love this guy!  (Read 9682 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
If you like posts by hostile people, you'll love this guy!
« Reply #45 on: October 31, 2004, 02:40:00 PM »
On 2004-10-29 17:45:00, sweet_grl_with_a_bad_attitude wrote:

"you are a phyco bitch and dont defend aarc they gunna fuck you over 1 day soon you'll c"

I don't get called a bitch much - I am a guy. And as far as AARC "fucking me over soon" it has been 11 years since I graduated, 9 since I worked there, and they have seen me through and supported me when both my parents died, helped with work, and have always been in my corner. If this is being "fucked over", I hope they continue. The people I used to do drugs with have been no help - I hope they are there for you!
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #46 on: November 29, 2004, 07:32:00 PM »
I am so glad I visited from the CEDU site. I stumbled across this thread. I liked it. Hope you don't mind if I repost. I laughed at the joint remark and it's not because I was smoking one.  :rofl:

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #47 on: November 29, 2004, 07:34:00 PM »
On 2004-10-12 13:35:00, Anonymous wrote: