Author Topic: A clockwork orange  (Read 1837 times)

Offline Pissed RMA Grad 90'

• View Profile
A clockwork orange
« on: September 18, 2004, 06:39:00 AM »
I don't listen to music. I listen to anti-music and I occasionally I even compose.
But I still won't listen to "unacceptable" music. Interesting footnote here is that I refer to only unnaceptables when I was a student not things that I know would be unnacceptable like most rap.
I always think someone is sneaking up or it's just that i jump when someone i know is going behind me touches me.
I'm totally afraid to get into any conflict at work. I feel like ultra insecure when anyone says anything to me nice or not. when I hear music from propheets I must make it stop. I leave or change channel or station, or make someone turn off. It's really important becuawe I must conciusly try not to feel if I hear something when I 'm not expecting it. Something will happen on a commercial or something and I'll bein tears and I don't know why. or if I talk to my friends about it I immediatly feel they can't understand and go to tears.
Relationships? with who about what. the world is not rma-cedu-rs-bca-cascade-secretharbor orprovo. it's all and is none.

does anyone here  ever talk about thinking? and the voices they make you think you hear. The negativity of the world careening into you? the thoughts that make you tell yourself that you are brainwashing yourself out of the brainwashing.Is there any good thing we learned and how can you talk about how to fuse them ?

it's time to move on, move away from wha t I've been running from . I can't get a happy life. I remember being happy for stretches of time but unhappy for longer and all the time doubting. not thinking i'm living up to my contract, values, and IME.hello. God I shouldn't still feel this should I?

Black markets will always be with us. But they will recede in importance when our public morality is consistent with our private one.