Author Topic: How About This Theory  (Read 33632 times)

Offline Son Of Serbia

• View Profile
How About This Theory
« Reply #15 on: August 05, 2004, 10:36:00 AM »
No Bryan i don't remember sneaking into town with you, BECAUSE YOU NEVER INVITED ME TO JOIN THE BROTHERHOOD!!! I'm still very hurt by that, just because I was a younger student, didn't mean that you had to shut me out! I thought we were buddies, what the fuck man! And I only remember you peer group having 6 people at graduation, when a year before that the peer group had 25 people after being combined!

John Brogan, oh my god that poor kid!
he dropped 2 peer groups and was at cedu for over 3 and a half years! For the record, John was Dudly Moore's (who starred in the movie "ARTHUR") step son.  John's Mother is Brogan Lane, a Former Virginia Slims Model.

Bryan, Do you remember John Gottlieb? He was dropped   4 peer groups because he kept sneaking into the girls dorms and masterbating in their undergarments!  Remember when staff found Rachel U'katel's slip stuck ("organic adhesive") to the wall of the new wing boy's bathroom? They totally flipped!!! We had all boys raps every rap for like 3 weeks after that!!!

.[ This Message was edited by: SON OF SERBIA on 2004-08-05 11:29 ]
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
How About This Theory
« Reply #16 on: August 05, 2004, 10:55:00 AM »
Good stories.  Hey, was a staff member by the name of Laurie Saunders there?  She was my Vision head.  How did you finally get out of there? The back woods?  Did anyone know you were splitting?