Author Topic: BCA peoples  (Read 10649 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
BCA peoples
« Reply #15 on: August 18, 2004, 03:38:00 AM »
I'm a former cedu student and i can tell ya that even tho i went thru all that program bullshit and every1 sed how proud they were of me i still went back to drugs and fighting. why? because i enjoy the detriment of my health and the prioritzing of my social status and no matter what amount of "fixing" they did at bca i still have my own will. i hang around everyday with a kid from bca who was my dormmate and a few others who went there at the same time as myself in fact i bought a member of my peergroup his first beer. what im trying to say is that only the weakminded succumb to the nonsense recycled, self-help,cry-me-a-fucking-river-on-oprah bullshit hippie rhetoric and if you value your daughters individuality i wouldnt keep her there too long you might not like the results. and im high on coke
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline **PIXIE DUST**

• View Profile
BCA peoples
« Reply #16 on: August 18, 2004, 12:46:00 PM »
dude, that last sentance kinda ruined the moment...

The right to do something does not mean that doing it is right.
--William Safire

Being considerate of others will take [you] further in life than any college degree\" -Marian Wright Edelman-

Offline Son Of Serbia

• View Profile
BCA peoples
« Reply #17 on: August 18, 2004, 03:26:00 PM »
Pixie, is the anon is trying to tell parents that kids who spend any significant amount of time at Cedu being mind-fucked, end up doing coke when they get out?
Well, I don't know if thats true for everyone, speaking from my own experience , I developed a cocaine problem after my stay at cedu (I've been clean for some time now). I never had a problem with drugs before cedu.  In fact hearing about everyone elses experiences with drugs at cedu, actually made me curious to try them when I got out.