Author Topic: cedu lawsuit  (Read 6148 times)

Offline blownawaytheidahoway

• View Profile
cedu lawsuit
« Reply #15 on: September 09, 2004, 09:20:00 PM »
I am not here to save the day, but I want to help you to do it.
I have tried to contact one person ever from this site and that was less than a week ago. I know I will hear back from the person, but up to now I have not. I am new at this but I am as serious as you were two years ago. Look for my email, I will send it immediately. Thanx for being brave. I can't wait to see what else was posted today.
-blownaway
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
Life is a very wonderful thing.\' said Dr. Branom... \'The processes of life, the make- up of the human organism, who can fully understand these miracles?... What is happening to you now is what should happen to any normal healthy human organism...You are being made sane, you are being made healthy.
     \'That I will not have, \' I said, \'nor can understand at all. What you\'ve been doing is to make me feel very very ill.\'
                         -Anthony Burgess
                      A Clockwork Orange

Offline shanlea

• View Profile
cedu lawsuit
« Reply #16 on: September 09, 2004, 10:41:00 PM »
Justin, it's very sketchy that you gave him all the docs and then he went AWOL. If I were you, I would write a certified letter requesting docs back or that they be used legitimately.  After that, I would find out the bar's stance on an attorney taking your docs only to go MIA.  

Finally, if anyone gives any docs, make copies. Keep the originals in a safe place--not your home or car. And give your legal representative the copies.

Other than that, go for it! Funnily enough it is possible for ONE person to make a difference.
hanlea

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
cedu lawsuit
« Reply #17 on: October 01, 2004, 05:16:00 PM »
I was just turned down by and ID attorney...said he's too busy..Who are you using?

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
cedu lawsuit