Author Topic: CEDU kid that hung himself recently?  (Read 16762 times)

Offline HandsOutLight

• View Profile
    • http://www.mentalhealthdirection.com
CEDU kid that hung himself recently?
« on: March 14, 2004, 12:36:00 PM »
I'm out of the closet - I'm a former CEDU Therapist too. May the Great Spirit forgive me. I heard a boy hung himself again (recently) at RMA or BCA. Any truth to that?

A lady told me the parents fly in on a corporte jet. I knew a boy and family like that.

Does anyone know who it was? I would be very sad, but I must have the truth so I can grieve or let it go.  :cry:

Light
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
trength And Beauty Come From Us - Not From Tyranny

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2004, 10:31:00 AM »
You used to be a therapist at CEDU? Please enlightten me on how  you did your "therapy". I used to go to CEDU.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2004, 12:39:00 PM »
Gosh, any way we can get an answer to the question about whether a boy committed suicide or not at one of these programs mentioned?

:eek:

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2004, 02:26:00 PM »
Well,