Author Topic: Whitmore Academy in Utah?  (Read 72095 times)

Offline fiero1718

• View Profile
Whitmore Academy in Utah?
« Reply #15 on: July 19, 2004, 06:39:00 PM »
Im a former resident of the Whitmore Academy. too make a long story short this place needs to be closed down. there is a lot of abuse that goes on there... and even after being home for almost a year i still get nightmares about that place. the webiste is fake, when u call up to talk to the people abou the program they will tell some of the kids exactly what to say and if they dont say it the right way they will go in OP, that is when u lye face on the floor without moving a muscle or speaking for as long as they keep you there which can be up to a few days. if you move they will beat you. you get brainwashed and verbally abused all day long. Im trying to get cps to check this place out. Tthis is a very private and DISCRETE program that no one really knows anything about. The program is based on the mormon religion and you are forced to practice that and only that, every other religion and belief is forbidden. if you don't, there will be serious consequences. Everything is sugarcoated and kept very discrete... no one really knows anything about this place. but please do not send your child here..
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #16 on: July 21, 2004, 01:39:00 AM »
Why didn't you tell your parents or go to the authorities? This place sounds bad. How can they get away with it and why doesn't anyone speak up?

Offline sk8kid511

• View Profile
« Reply #17 on: July 21, 2004, 06:47:00 PM »
stupid ppls dont know crap[ This Message was edited by: sk8kid511 on 2004-07-21 19:11 ]

Offline horselover116

• View Profile
    • http://www.whoamidiscovery.com
« Reply #18 on: July 21, 2004, 07:43:00 PM »