Author Topic: Bill Wilson, founder of AA, planned to dose everybody in AA  (Read 1578 times)

dragonfly

« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

dragonfly

Re: Bill Wilson, founder of AA, planned to dose everybody in
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2011, 08:41:03 PM »

dragonfly

« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2011, 08:45:43 PM »

Offline RTP2003

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2011, 09:20:55 AM »
So you mean to tell me I wasted all that time and money on Dead tour when all I had to do to get dosed was go to AA???!!!????   Thanks, Dragonfly, now I gotta find someone that will trade me a copy of "12 Steps and 12 Traditions" for my old Dead bootlegs.
RTP2003 fought in defense of the Old Republic

Offline starry-eyed pirate

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 12, 2011, 05:14:38 AM »
No way!  What a crazy world! ...or does that just make sense ???  When I used to do LSD I thought it offered insight, sometimes too much...the first time I tried it I was a 17 year old cop-out from $tr8 Incorporated.  I'd bought it once at a Dio concert about a month before I went into the program, but didn't take it.  When I was in group though I heard so much about it(I always liked the acid stories) that I took some next chance I got, while I was copped out.  What a trip man.  Anyway, yeah, no way!
If you would have justice in this world, then begin to see that a human being is not a means to some end.  People are not commodities.  When human beings are just to one another government becomes obsolete and real freedom is born; SPIRITUAL ANARCHY.

Offline none-ya

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2011, 12:25:41 PM »
Quote from: "starry-eyed pirate"