Author Topic: the ever litigious KEN HUEY of CALO sues JEN's parents  (Read 18338 times)

Offline Ursus

• View Profile
Re: the ever litigious KEN HUEY of CALO sues JEN's parents
« Reply #15 on: January 30, 2011, 08:02:43 PM »
Quote from: "jenmichael"
hello i am a first timer on this site, my name is Jennifer Rose Michael. I am a former student from calo and multiple other treatment centers. Although it has been stated on many other occasions as i have see thus far, i ran away but did not get away for long. I was intercepted by the police fifteen days after my escape from calo. I was then returned to one of the previous programs that i attended, that was based in iowa. I am wondering first off how this site heard about my escape from calo and second how you have been getting information about me. I reciently turned eighteen and am wanting to know more about what i have been kept from for the past year or so. I am willing to give any information that anyone may be wanting from me. I was amazed at first that myself and my friend Tom were on this site so many times. I understand that there is a great interest in the safty of the teens of calo... but i must also admit in the same breathe that calo's primary concern is secrecy... if anything major would happen it was usually kept from the students unless it was need to know, or seemed that it would motivate a particular student. If anyone is willing to shed some light on the subject of what is going on with my adoptive parents or what you know about my friend Tom or myself please feel free to contact me more directly at my email adress [email protected]. Thank you to any potientally helpful people who may shed some light on what is going on with John and Rose and the such. Sencerely,
Jen Michael
Good to hear from you, Jen! I'm glad to hear you're out from under the thumb of those who think "they know best," and that you're in a better position to negotiate your own decisions regarding your life!