Author Topic: Survivor of Kids Of NJ  (Read 5840 times)

Offline lgood1

• View Profile
Survivor of Kids Of NJ
« Reply #15 on: April 14, 2002, 06:42:00 PM »
Sorry,
I'm still a novice on computers, but I guess you got the messege.
Larry
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline lgood1

• View Profile
Survivor of Kids Of NJ
« Reply #16 on: April 14, 2002, 06:45:00 PM »
Sorry,
I'm still a computer novice, but I guess you got the messege.
Larry

Offline Antigen

• View Profile
    • http://wwf.Fornits.com/
Survivor of Kids Of NJ
« Reply #17 on: April 14, 2002, 07:19:00 PM »
Really? Tell me more? Where do you meet? How long have you been meeting? What's it like? I know that the best thing about visiting with my family for a weekend is that it cures homesickness for an entire year or more. How do you avoid turning back into Group?

I've always figured I've had about all the help I can stand and depended on organically occuring relationships instead. It's worked out very well for me and I highly recomend it to others. That's the devil's advocate speaking.

The devil's prosecutor, otoh, is very interested in finding answers to the ever present "what do I do now?" question. So do tell, if you please.
"Don\'t let the past remind us of what we are not now."
~ Crosby Stills Nash & Young, Sweet Judy Blue Eyes

Offline aillecat2112

• View Profile
    • http://tridisha.com
Survivor of Kids Of NJ
« Reply #18 on: April 19, 2002, 10:54:00 AM »
On 2002-04-10 00:53:00, Forever Young wrote: