Author Topic: Russ Decker goes to trial.  (Read 13327 times)

Offline dishdutyfugitive

• View Profile
    • http://www.foxmovies.com/fightclub/
Re: Russ Decker goes to trial.
« Reply #15 on: April 13, 2009, 10:29:50 PM »
In the legal sense he's responsible.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Rugby Punk

• View Profile
« Reply #16 on: April 14, 2009, 12:16:04 AM »
I was an older student at Cedu when Russ Decker started working there. From what I understood at the time, he went to the school in the early 80's and really wanted to come back and 'contribute' to the school that made him the man he is. He was definitely older than 24 at the time. There was about a decade gap between his being a student and starting his tenure as a staff. I remember it was about the same time that Luke and Sabro came on board. They give him a wide berth, probably realizing something was really off about him. On the other hand, he and Patrick Stambusky (aka McKenna) were great friends.
he Fog of Cedu RS 89-91

Offline dishdutyfugitive

• View Profile
« Reply #17 on: April 14, 2009, 12:27:27 AM »
RP

thanks for clearing that up. I remember they allowed decker to visit RMA in 89ish to display his coveted graduate wares - if not for just 1 last light.

remember how intense it was when a graduate showed up and did a last light.  

You could taste the salvation and simultaneously feel the revulsion of their regression.

Offline wild thing

• View Profile
« Reply #18 on: April 14, 2009, 12:21:23 PM »
Russ was always very proud to be an RMA graduate.  He would take various guys who reminded him of himself when he was at RMA under his "wing".  Not quite a Martin Weins, but they were good buddys.  He was particularly virulent to females in his Raps.  He was also fond of scape goating weaker students for their entire two years.  Kids who came to CEDU as products of parental disfunction left far worse off after being on Russ Decker's team.