Author Topic: Anyone else having crazy RMA/CEDU dreams?  (Read 6326 times)

Offline alia23

• View Profile
Anyone else having crazy RMA/CEDU dreams?
« Reply #15 on: December 10, 2007, 04:02:17 AM »
ok :)  thanks :)

i am not good at that sort of thing, some of my friends say i dont speak sarcasm.

i think its from cedu!  cause this guy got put on bans from sarcasm and i thought it meant that sarcasm was evil.  that one got in, you know?

yuk, such an aweful place.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
lia
your silence will not protect you

Offline try another castle

• Registered Users
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: December 10, 2007, 06:59:06 PM »
one night i was on an amusement park ride through cedu,

Holy fucking shit! I used to have dreams that CEDU turned into an amusement park, too! And there was a ride that toured you around the whole campus, set up kind of like a log flume ride.

I also had a dream once that the Hobbit (an RMA dorm) was full of cats and one of them was wearing a wetsuit. I was trying to get it off of him, because he looked hot. RMA  was an amusement park in that dream, too.

Offline alia23

• View Profile
« Reply #17 on: December 11, 2007, 01:36:30 AM »
so castle, whats up with paris hilton going to rma was it? or provo, provo.  right?

did they have raps there?  was she tortured?  cause she could be a real ally.
lia

Offline alia23

• View Profile
« Reply #18 on: December 11, 2007, 02:34:07 AM »
for those of you who wish to be friendly, please check out my myspace:

http://www.myspace.com/alia23alia23

:)
lia

• Registered Users
    • View Profile
« Reply #19 on: December 11, 2007, 03:53:23 AM »
Quote from: ""alia23""
so castle, whats up with paris hilton going to rma was it? or provo, provo.  right?

did they have raps there?  was she tortured?  cause she could be a real ally.