Author Topic: Boulder Creek Academy... I'm Coming for you!  (Read 10365 times)

Offline Che Gookin

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
Boulder Creek Academy... I'm Coming for you!
« on: January 10, 2008, 08:28:48 AM »
Loving it..

Thanks dish for the intel..

Need loads more just like this to make this go right. I have a fair bit already, but I'm always game for more.

don't be shy about sending information to

[email protected]
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline stina

• View Profile
Re: Boulder Creek Academy... I'm Coming for you!
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2008, 08:55:41 AM »
Quote from: ""Che Gookin""
In March be expecting me. I'll be out front with a sign, or as close as I can get. On public property not blocking traffic indulging in a bit of legal nonviolent edumacating of the locals.

I'm an RMA grad. If I can make it work money wise I am so there. And I think I can recruit a few others. I've been wanting to see the old homestead for a while now, since my stealth graduation recon mission in 94.
I used to be Snow White but I drifted.

Offline Che Gookin

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2008, 08:58:53 AM »
Hey march it is..

Come one come all.. if No one comes I go alone.

It really doesn't matter to me. I think we all know I'm a big enough pain in the ass to make up the difference for at least 10 people.

Offline stina

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 10, 2008, 09:05:12 AM »
sorry, double post
« Last Edit: January 10, 2008, 09:55:04 AM by Guest »

Offline Che Gookin

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2008, 09:09:37 AM »
check your pm's stina

Offline Zack Bonnie

• View Profile
    • http://www.zackbonnie.com
I love Idaho
« Reply #5 on: January 10, 2008, 09:17:10 AM »
Whazzup Girls? I was finally taken off of Bans last night.

Caroline called and apologized about forgetting that I was on Bans with CEDU related girls for sixteen years.