Author Topic: Summit stretches.  (Read 6467 times)

Offline stina

• View Profile
Captain Helloooooooo Kitty
« Reply #30 on: December 29, 2007, 11:04:38 PM »
That's pretty fabulous. I think that you should size that down and make it your avatar.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
I used to be Snow White but I drifted.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
ventage
« Reply #31 on: December 29, 2007, 11:51:11 PM »
Quote from: "stina"
Quote from: ""try another castle""
I mean, fuck, man. I even *supported* in a Childrens.

Yeah, when you guys say supported does that mean you helped out like backroom style or did they actually let you help facilitate.

Because at my school, right before i graduated they actually let me facilitate with three other adults, big chair, etc., the "childrens propheet".

I remember it being kind of odd though because like half way through during the group part we were in the backroom and tim brace talked to me and he was like, "i don't understand why you don't just (paraphrasing) ream someone who is obviously full of shit; and i didn't really have an answer for him.  i'm not the give somebody shit type of person then or now.  i guess i get mad at people occasionally and certainly let them know it with a raised voice but i have to feel it you know.  thats the thing i hated so much about this stuff is because i wouldnt and wont do that unless i feel it.  And they always wanted us to trump up these sort of emotions.  fake it if you will; and that i never got then and still resent now because the faking it was the whole thing we were supposed to get mad at the other person over to begin with.