Treatment Abuse, Behavior Modification, Thought Reform > Aspen Education Group

TO EMILY GRAEBER (Island View escapee):

<< < (29/30) > >>

Anonymous:

--- Quote from: "Guest" ---Does anyone know if she's going back?

someone trustworthy?
--- End quote ---

this is emily. i did go back and after another 9 months, i graduated and am now at a boarding school in new hampshier called the white mountain school. its been a year now since i ran away, it feels like it was yesterday now.
just wanted to let everybody know that im doing fine, although i hate my school a lot.
peace and love
emily

Oscar:

--- Quote from: "emily graeber" ---

someone trustworthy?
--- End quote ---

this is emily. i did go back and after another 9 months, i graduated and am now at a boarding school in new hampshier called the white mountain school. its been a year now since i ran away, it feels like it was yesterday now.
just wanted to let everybody know that im doing fine, although i hate my school a lot.
peace and love
emily
--- End quote ---
I am truly sorry that you had to go through that. If it becoming too hard to adjust back to the real world our wiki datasheet has a lot of links to survivor groups, who knows what you are dealing with. You are unfortunately not alone.

Stay strong. Maybe 2009 would be the year you can be released back into society. I have checked your present boarding school and while they use wilderness and community service, which here in Denmark are regarded for as an alternative only, it seems that it is less a prison.

Anonymous:

--- Quote from: "emily graeber" ---

someone trustworthy?
--- End quote ---

peace and love
emily
--- End quote ---

is this the real emily? Is there anyway to verify that?
emily if you can talk what is your "school" like now? What was I.V. like?

Anonymous:
What's gets to me the most is that they said they weren't going to send her back....in the end it's her decision if she ever forgives him.

Anonymous:

--- Quote from: "Guest" ---