Author Topic: SkyView Academy is closing  (Read 16665 times)

Offline caring SCL mom

• View Profile
SkyView Academy is closing
« Reply #75 on: October 11, 2007, 09:11:03 PM »
Quote from: ""Wandering Waygookin""
Worst yet... I used to work as a youth counselor.

Oh so you should know better.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Nihilanthic

• View Profile
« Reply #76 on: October 11, 2007, 09:11:13 PM »
Shitting bricks is a JOKE!!!
DannyB on the internet:I CALLED A LAWYER TODAY TO SEE IF I COULD SUE YOUR ASSES FOR DOING THIS BUT THAT WAS NOT POSSIBLE.

CCMGirl on program restraints: "DON\'T TAZ ME BRO!!!!!"

TheWho on program survivors: "From where I sit I see all the anit-program[sic] people doing all the complaining and crying."

Offline caring SCL mom

• View Profile
Re: re
« Reply #77 on: October 11, 2007, 09:12:56 PM »
Quote from: ""Nihilanthic""
Quote from: ""caring SCL mom""
Quote from: ""Guest""
Let's see what comes off the top of my head...

Here's some.

Finding corroborated reports of abuse at a WWASPS facility is like finding water in the ocean.

Again, have you been there? Or witness things your self?

Have YOU been to the program?

Hey, have you been to CHINA? Is it what everyone says it is?

Have you been to the MOON? Think its a big rock or a hunk of cheese?

Thats a pretty fickle excuse. A preponderance of evidence and thousands of witnesses giving consistent testimony can't be countered with "WELL YOU YOURSELF WERE NOT THERE"

Actually been China, beautiful! Can't say I have been to the moon.

Offline caring SCL mom

• View Profile
Re: re
« Reply #78 on: October 11, 2007, 09:16:34 PM »
Quote from: ""Nihilanthic""
Quote from: ""Guest""
Let's see what comes off the top of my head...

Here's some.

Finding corroborated reports of abuse at a WWASPS facility is like finding water in the ocean.

Again, have you been there? Or witness things your self?

Have YOU been to the program?