Author Topic: What Happened to Su Flower's Child?  (Read 1359 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
What Happened to Su Flower's Child?
« on: May 29, 2003, 10:32:00 PM »
Does anyone know if this parent was successful in getting her daughter back? And if she is still in the country, maybe she can help look after the LONE TEEN reportedly left in Costa Rica by his/her parents?

:???:
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2003, 04:36:00 AM »
i happen to know this young lady, for i was a student at dundee ranch from nov 2001 to march 2003...i was there for a lot of drama... when i left , this girl was doing wonderful..we were great friends, and we even called eachother soulmates.... she claims to have a similar, yet stronger in tune realtionship with her mother, and i have an emence amount of trust in fate. what is meant to be, will be, and im giving my "promise" to this young girl, that everything will be good in the end, no matter how far away it may be....love, j-baby # 206  ::spam::

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2003, 12:20:00 AM »
JEANETTE IT'S ME!  I KNEW you would find me, please email me I miss you so much

[email protected]

I knew you were here, remember our skit about The Curiosity Shoppe?  Please read this because I need a friend like you right now.  I know I'll hear from you soon, I'm doing some really important things that you'd love to get in on.  Please get back to me. I LOVE YOU

Offline suflowersinamericanow

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2003, 10:32:00 AM »
http://fornits.com/wwf/viewtopic.php?to ... m=9&Sort=D

Nicole was sent out of Costa Rica while I waited in Director Fran's office to see her on the morning of May 23.  See story above.