Author Topic: A Few Websites To Read Other's Thoughts on Teen Challenge  (Read 53508 times)

Offline Michael Kincheloe

• View Profile
    • http://www.teenchallengeexposed.com
A Few Websites To Read Other's Thoughts on Teen Challenge
« Reply #15 on: May 12, 2007, 05:38:52 PM »
Firebird81's real name is Matthew Dau. He lives in Seal Beach.

Here's his picture:

http://file003a.bebo.com/large/2005/10/ ... 01098l.jpg
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Firebird81

• View Profile
« Reply #16 on: May 13, 2007, 10:00:24 PM »
Quote from: ""Michael Kincheloe""
Firebird81's real name is Matthew Dau. He lives in Seal Beach.

Here's his picture:

http://file003a.bebo.com/large/2005/10/ ... 01098l.jpg

I'm who?? Sorry to disappoint, you, Michael, but you do not know me.

• View Profile
« Reply #17 on: May 14, 2007, 12:52:53 AM »
"I am a graduate of the southern California Teen Challenge and a former staff member of Los Angeles Teen Challenge. I am also a graduate of the Teen Challenge Ministry Institute."

Firebird81  Posted: Tue May 01, 2007 8:05 pm

From topix:

"See...I am a graduate and also a former staff member of Los Angeles Teen Challenge."

Matt
Los Angeles, CA

"It's certainly obvious by your attitude that you learned absolutely nothing that was taught to you in Teen Challenge. Who was your 4th phase teacher at Riverside and what classes were they teaching?"

Matt
Downey, CA

"His attitude and the things he chose to attack looks more to be like a personal vendetta…"

Matt
Irvine, CA

Same information on Karly’s board and the first topix post. The diction in all four posts is identical. The Los Angeles and Downey posts were probably done at work, the Irvine post from your home. Your phone number is (562) 598-2356.

http://www.bebo.com/PhotoAlbum.jsp?PhotoAlbumId=3360536

Offline Firebird81

• View Profile
« Reply #18 on: May 14, 2007, 10:25:04 AM »