Author Topic: Looking for peergroup 31 and 32  (Read 1396 times)

Offline Silent1

• View Profile
Looking for peergroup 31 and 32
« on: April 24, 2007, 11:48:02 PM »
I used to know these fellas well. We shared some amazing experiences and some down right horrible times as well.

Nowadays I am a bus driver for Greyhound, nothing amazing, its actually underachiving from my point of view.
I could do better in my job, and am always looking for the next big thing.
I now live in Toronto, Ontario Canada. But most of those who know me, I used to live in Vancouver, BC.

Im the quiet one that never talked in RAPS. Well now I am talking up a storm. I love the tour aspect of the job as I get to be the center of attention when I am doing the guiding part.

I'm still not married and have no real plans for that. Being on my own is what I am and I got that way long before RMA.

Out of the few people I have met, most are allot lke they used to be, just back to a real world life.
For some I am saddened that they dont have the close emotional connection I had with people there and the experience.
I will for all intense say I would go to the end of the world for all my peergroup if they called and asked me too, I also just for the fact trust anyone who went to RMA, a share experience is what makes that a fact, much like going to the army. However even my best friend at RMA does not share my feelings, he now has a wife and kids, thats his main focus. I am not taking that away, rather I miss that in my life too. For all my life, the thing I go back to is RMA. That is the most sugnificant thing I have ever done.

I may not have talked allot but I got the school in more ways then you know. I really understood the message they wanted us to get, its just sad that life in the outside can not exsist like that. You need to be a red, not a green to put it that way.
Any how, I hope this letter finds the right people and we can all catch up again.