Poll

Do you think that Ross Sanner should be teaching high school students?

Yes
0 (0%)
No
7 (100%)

Total Members Voted: 5

Voting closes: May 22, 2044, 05:51:18 AM

Author Topic: Hyde Bath teacher looking at 15 years  (Read 4970 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Hyde Bath teacher looking at 15 years
« on: March 13, 2007, 01:25:39 AM »
Ross Sanner Hyde Bath Alumni and current teacher at Hyde School in Bath Maine was on trial in court for charges of breaking and entering and assault. The case was dropped and he was cleared of the charges. Now he is currently teaching at Hyde School in Bath Maine.

As an alumnus he was not prepared for life.
Struggling with an anger problem that almost landed him in prison he is perfectly fit to tell others how to live their lives.
He has also been noted in several school meetings as one of the most intimidating and disrespectful faculty members.
He has not yet shown any effort to make a change in his attitude.

I am a current student at Hyde in Bath and see Ross very frequently. I am remaining anonymous for my safety and to avoid being held accountable for "treason"
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2007, 09:18:12 AM »