Author Topic: Don't identify yourself on this board! Hyde is lurking!  (Read 6992 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Don't identify yourself on this board! Hyde is lurking!
« Reply #15 on: November 05, 2005, 06:27:00 PM »
On 2005-11-05 15:19:00, Anonymous wrote:

"

On 2005-11-05 15:12:00, Lars wrote:

"I graduated in '90, only the Bath campus existed then.  I recall that they were in the planning stages for the Connecticut campus.

I have nothing to hide(no pun intended)...and nothing to fear."

I applaud your willingness to assert your opinions and expose Hyde.  Obviously, you have lots of people surrounding you who share your views and concerns.  This public dialogue is making a difference.  It's obvious that many people who know Hyde's warts are coming out of the woodwork.  Fortunately, this information is getting to people who are considering Hyde.  "

Not only is some of this getting out to parents who investigate Hyde on the "net" before enrolling, but maybe students and parents will feel more comfortable speaking out about the abuses they go on at Hyde.  It is time that the truth be known especially since Hyde is conning the local school systems into starting programs affiliated with Hyde.  NY is supposedly considering Hyde for a Charter School.  Scary!!
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #16 on: November 05, 2005, 06:36:00 PM »
On 2005-11-05 15:27:00, Anonymous wrote:

"

"

"I graduated in '90, only the Bath campus existed then.  I recall that they were in the planning stages for the Connecticut campus.

I applaud your willingness to assert your opinions and expose Hyde.  Obviously, you have lots of people surrounding you who share your views and concerns.  This public dialogue is making a difference.  It's obvious that many people who know Hyde's warts are coming out of the woodwork.  Fortunately, this information is getting to people who are considering Hyde.  "