Author Topic: TeenProgram.info a scam?  (Read 12889 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
TeenProgram.info a scam?
« Reply #30 on: December 11, 2004, 10:58:00 PM »
I left being Jr. Staff Burnett... my sn is BNetty25... i miss Sgt. orr and hill and fish!!! I talk to vyas and fly!
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
TeenProgram.info a scam?
« Reply #31 on: December 13, 2004, 12:43:00 AM »
i am a parent who sent my son there i wanted him to finish highschool. and work on being so lazy, thast not all of course but you get the idea.  Wrong...i was so wrong, its a terrible place, if this is what you need to do for your son or daughter, ok but find something else. your child will be exposed to god kows what.  i would give you my email but im a little gunshy as this is my first time to these forums. i just heard about the child that died today thats why im here

Offline Mrs. Doubtfire

• View Profile
TeenProgram.info a scam?
« Reply #32 on: December 28, 2004, 11:40:00 PM »
A family member was just sent to Thayer without thorough research being done on the facility, and I cannot convince the parent to heed the obvious warnings about this "school" and I am terrified about the safety and well being of my family member. I want to go there and take them away but I don't have the legal right to do so. How can I convince the parent to reconsider what I think is a fatal error in judgement? If even half of what I have read is true, this is positively criminal and I am heartsick.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
TeenProgram.info a scam?
« Reply #33 on: December 29, 2004, 01:23:00 AM »
On 2004-12-28 20:40:00, Mrs. Doubtfire wrote: