Treatment Abuse, Behavior Modification, Thought Reform > Hyde Schools

thoughts about hyde

<< < (3/12) > >>

Anonymous:

--- Quote from: ""Guest"" ---yes, absolutely. i was thinking the other day that there are more than enough outspoken victims of hyde to orgonize resistance. i am very interested in starting some sort of website or something to dispell myths about the virtues of hyde and educate people before they get sucked in.... i have no experience with this sort of thing but i feel like it is my responsibiliy to fight this thing. lets get in touch somehow?....
--- End quote ---

Maybe you cooda orgonized your thoughts a little better two while you're on some sort of website like this one.

Anonymous:

--- Quote from: ""Guest"" ---yes, absolutely. i was thinking the other day that there are more than enough outspoken victims of hyde to orgonize resistance. i am very interested in starting some sort of website or something to dispell myths about the virtues of hyde and educate people before they get sucked in.... i have no experience with this sort of thing but i feel like it is my responsibiliy to fight this thing. lets get in touch somehow?....
--- End quote ---

Don't you know anyone who can start a site or a blog?  Don't want to take away from Fornits because Ginger has been wonderful giving us this outlet, but starting a Hyde site could add another venue for Hyde students, parents and staff to vent.

Anonymous:

--- Quote from: ""Guest"" ---
--- End quote ---

Don't you know anyone who can start a site or a blog?  Don't want to take away from Fornits because Ginger has been wonderful giving us this outlet, but starting a Hyde site could add another venue for Hyde students, parents and staff to vent.
--- End quote ---