Author Topic: PLEASE. i don't understand.  (Read 1484 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
PLEASE. i don't understand.
« on: January 04, 2007, 01:04:30 PM »
I followed a link to this page from the forum on Myspace and wow its chaotic here.

I'm a former student... or "resident" to be more accurate. Everyone is so secretive about their identities here... it makes me nervous to disclose mine.
I'll go so far as to say I was pulled from PG 32 seven mo. before graduation (and I'm just fine. i have a 3.7 GPA, Tulane Law School Bound, I've hiked Himalayas, delivered a baby in Tanzania, and am everything my parents were told I would never be if they pulled me... a smart successful vivacious passionate 22 year old little chick). If you knew me then you can probably guess who I am, although I doubt it matters. I don't get the secrecy thing here.

Are any of you actuall counselors??? Really?
Did any of you know PG 32? If so, do you know how everyone is?
I'd like to hear from anyone... student or staff, who knew me back then.

I'd especially like to hear from my counselors, David Jordan and Julie.... sorry Julie, can't remember your surname. If ya'll're on here or anyone here can give me contact info, please respond and I'll give you my email or myspace info privately.
I'm interested in learning more about the lawsuit, so anyone  unscrambleing the fine print for me would have my gratitude.

Also... I'm afraid of bad news... but how is Jim Sir? He was eccentric for sure, but I loved that Moonshine/Thunder Road Song. My fiance's grandfather has that exact same voice and now that I've placed it I can't help but remember him fondly.

I hope everyone who's angry here sees the justice they seek.
I hope everyone bitter here can find peace.
I hope everyone hurt here will heal quickly.