Author Topic: NEW old BCA Drama  (Read 5608 times)

Offline The Canadian Sasha

• View Profile
NEW old BCA Drama
« on: June 05, 2006, 01:52:00 AM »
Yeah, I kicked jack Colada in the nuts, I know if any of you read this you think I am nuts.. but he hung up on me in a conference call with my Dad! Anyways, all my running away eventually did get me out of CEDU. During one of my refusals, I told Linda Daggy I liked Ascent, and wanted to go back, knowing full well they would send me to NIBH. So stupid. Any troubled teen would rather sleep the day away in a bed drugged up, reather then be at Ascent.
Anyways, I was basically in solitary confinement there, and for some reason, my parents didn't know. When they did find out, they flipped, and took a plane to get me, that day. Ulrich didnt try to persuade my parents to keep me there. Maybe they were sick of my shit,.. So was everyone.. good. I think they knew a suit was pending. I graduated from a normal highschool, andUniversity. Now, 25.. I just got over having nightmares... everynight, about CEDU. So, I need to talk shit.

ANYWAYS- after tha douche speil..

I was telling my BF, that that chick Angelea? Had to tell a group of 200 kids, that her goddamn dog ate her out. What the hell! I remember Nick Spaet.. Did that actually happen though? I remember that pig acting a little wierd afterwards, ( ramming it's head into the gate, repeatedly).
I remember a boy there.. I think he was, honest to god, mentally challenged.. Nick? or Mike? Why would they accept him. OH, and Julia ( Somethign French).. I believe was her last name.. Drinking bleach, b/c I told her that's what I had SAID to the people at Cascade so they would send me to wilderness.

Whitney, whata hippie cow.. but you know who was FINE as hell? Andrew Deutchman.. he was FINE.

anywasy, if you want to check out my myspace, type in [email protected]...
I'm acting now and making indie films.. not that you care.. lemm know if you remmeber, we can chat.