Author Topic: DWLSR Trial Date Set  (Read 1257 times)

Offline animals all of us

• View Profile
DWLSR Trial Date Set
« on: December 16, 2003, 07:08:00 PM »
I have a criminal court case coming up people.  I am retaining a black attorney because this case has become about segregation and profiling.  If anyone is in the Pinellas County Area and has received abuse from treatment or the county of Pinellas - I am urging you to testify or give testimony if you would like.
I will be in touch and let you know.
Although this case is about my horrendous driving ability, it is more about WHY I am a bad driver; as in 'I am reckless in part because of the trauma I still suffer from Straight Incorporated'.
I will be in touch as I have many of your email adresses and such.  Peace.  And may Bush be indited and convicted for his crimes.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Scott D

• View Profile
DWLSR Trial Date Set
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2003, 08:44:00 PM »
LOL
You may want to re think your defense stradegy.

Offline Don Smith

• View Profile
    • http://straightincalumni.com
DWLSR Trial Date Set
« Reply #2 on: December 16, 2003, 09:46:00 PM »
On 2003-12-16 17:44:00, Scott D wrote:

"LOL

You may want to re think your defense stradegy."

I Agree.

:wave:
t\'s not for me to question How God will provide for my needs. I only have to Know that He will.

Offline animals all of us

• View Profile
DWLSR Trial Date Set
« Reply #3 on: December 17, 2003, 01:14:00 AM »
I wont' disagree because I do find it a little funny myself, as I cannot tell whether you are joking about my shitty driving abilities or my actual defense strategies.