Author Topic: aka sue scheff jr.  (Read 8981 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
aka sue scheff jr.
« Reply #75 on: May 04, 2006, 10:23:00 PM »
Ah, so you're not just being a bitch. At least not in the sense I was thinking of.

We need to post a job on Monster or something.. "Program Infiltrator"
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
aka sue scheff jr.
« Reply #76 on: May 04, 2006, 10:28:00 PM »
If you knew what I did for a living, you'd shut the fuck up so fast, we'd all think we've gone deaf.

I was making a joke.. but it would be interesting to see if that would actually work.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
aka sue scheff jr.
« Reply #77 on: May 04, 2006, 10:48:00 PM »
whoa...Paul.  Now, what do you do?
Couldn't scare me. I teach inner city kids.

Offline Nihilanthic

• View Profile
aka sue scheff jr.
« Reply #78 on: May 05, 2006, 01:39:00 AM »
Yanno, I just might be able to disassociate enough to do it. Ive acutally trained marital arts and know how to restrain without injury or pain.

If I HAD to make the kid squeal Id just use a pressure point, not actual damage, and then probably kick myself later that night.

Anywho, it seems the way through to salvation, is through hell itself... at least for some. I just hope that I dont become the monster Im fighting in all of this.  :sad:

In some ways, I already have.
DannyB on the internet:I CALLED A LAWYER TODAY TO SEE IF I COULD SUE YOUR ASSES FOR DOING THIS BUT THAT WAS NOT POSSIBLE.

CCMGirl on program restraints: "DON\'T TAZ ME BRO!!!!!"

TheWho on program survivors: "From where I sit I see all the anit-program[sic] people doing all the complaining and crying."

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
aka sue scheff jr.
« Reply #79 on: May 05, 2006, 12:48:00 PM »
Bump for [Slicer]ownaj[/Slicer].

Is there anyone in the audience willing to actually do this?

I'm very serious. If you're unemployed, it's a golden opportunity.