Author Topic: Tough Love- nonsense  (Read 17012 times)

Offline Troll Control

• View Profile
Tough Love- nonsense
« Reply #45 on: January 25, 2006, 05:40:00 PM »
All right then, sister.  Sorry for the mistake.  I actually had someone calling me "her/she" all day today.  It happens.

I'm now out of the field totally.  I got my MBA and an engineering degree and now work in the high tech arena.  I would never go back at this point.

Can't say I ever saw the Daytop website you're referring to.  I am not surprised, however, to learn it was shut down by legal force.  Another facility I worked for before Daytop, Hidden Lake Academy, has been on the warpath to shut down critical information.  They have served two people today, three this week and six in the past four months.  They're trying to sue dissenters into submission.  So far everyone has caved and voluntarily retracted their statements.  If anyone stands up to them and it gets to the discovery phase, they're going to have some REALLY BAD PR when it becomes part of the official record.

So, are you still in the area?  I won't say on this forum because I may have to dodge the process server.  I've also recently been threatened with physical violence via some late night phone calls from folks trying to shut me up.  I've had to change my number and I'm moving to another state next month. The State Police are investigating.

If you'd like, go ahead and get a username and drop me a PM and I think we can talk more candidly.

Thanks for responding to me today.  It's brought back a lot of memories...
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
The Linchpin Link

Whooter - The Most Prolific Troll Fornits Has Ever Seen - The Definitive Links
**********************************************************************************************************
"Looks like a nasty aspentrolius sticci whooterensis infestation you got there, Ms. Fornits.  I\'ll get right to work."

- Troll Control

Offline Troll Control