Author Topic: Hyde School, The Most Truthful Informative Post I have Seen  (Read 42518 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Hyde School, The Most Truthful Informative Post I have Seen
« Reply #180 on: May 22, 2006, 07:58:00 PM »
On 2006-05-22 10:32:00, Anonymous wrote:

"I am a student at the Bath campus. I had a very similar experience to the father of the woodstock boy, I personally know him as well. Earlier this year I came to my dorm to find the girl who lived across the hall collapsed in the doorway of her room.I tried waking her but she was out cold. I rushed to the nurses station across the street and tried to express the emergency to the nurse on duty. She laughed and said I was exagerating the situation and refused to come and help. she wouldnt even let me use the phone to call Duty or an ambulance. I ended up calling the ambulance my self from my dorm phone and spending the next 5 hours in the hospital with the girl."

What was wrong with the girl?  Who was the nurse who wouldn't take any action? I would love to know.  I think this is awful!!!  Is the girl still at the Hyde Bath campus?
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #181 on: May 23, 2006, 07:25:00 AM »
hey,

I will be there 6/3.  I will count the students.  Thanks for your suggestion.

Terri Klouthrobe

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #182 on: May 23, 2006, 09:24:00 AM »
On 2006-05-23 04:25:00, Anonymous wrote:

"hey,

I will be there 6/3.  I will count the students.  Thanks for your suggestion.

Terri Klouthrobe "

Coming up with these numbers on graduation day doesn't exactly make a lot of sense.  I'd pick a series of random days in the middle of the school year for a realistic estimate.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #183 on: May 23, 2006, 09:51:00 AM »
Ah! so it is not a random sample of the 365 from the calendar.  Like I said ... three kinds of people.