Author Topic: NOTICE TO HYDE STUDENTS  (Read 9768 times)

Offline mansion dweller

• View Profile
NOTICE TO HYDE STUDENTS
« Reply #45 on: April 19, 2006, 08:19:00 AM »
I am a student and when i had sex with my boyfriend my first year, they made me recant all the insignificant details, it was totally humiliating.  this happend countless times,  just this year a few students were put on 2-4 for not even having sex. it is not uncommon for students to adress the school for sexdual infractions. In seminars i have been in many groups where people are pressured by near strangers to talk about tramatic sexual and physical abuse. just recently  my friend was urged after a half an hour to retell a tramatic rape story in front of a group of males she was unfirmiliar with. i was outraged, one of the group members was told about the rape in confidence and assured he would not tell anyone, he then brought it up in the group and she was pressured to tell the details. my friend was humiliated
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
Y

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
NOTICE TO HYDE STUDENTS
« Reply #46 on: April 19, 2006, 10:30:00 AM »
On 2006-04-19 05:19:00, mansion dweller wrote: