Author Topic: Cowards!  (Read 11302 times)

Offline Ed Davis

• View Profile
Cowards!
« on: December 06, 2005, 05:18:00 PM »
My name is Ed Davis and I graduated from Hyde in 1990.  The character development program at Hyde helped me to discover COURAGE! The courage to stand behind what I say and believe. Obviously, all of you anonymous posters could use a little character development especially in the COURAGE department. Therefore, I challenge all of you to dig deep inside and reveal yourself! Say what you believe, it's a free country, but have some pride and stop being a bunch of cowards. So be heard or go away and stop breathing up all the good air!

Ed Davis    [email protected]

By the way, Hyde did not pay me to write this I just felt like somebody should tell you fleas to put up or shut up!

Have a nice day! :smile:

Ed[ This Message was edited by: Ed Davis on 2005-12-06 14:27 ][ This Message was edited by: Ed Davis on 2005-12-06 14:28 ]
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline TheWho

• View Profile
Cowards!
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2005, 05:53:00 PM »
On 2005-12-06 14:18:00, Ed Davis wrote:

"My name is Ed Davis and I graduated from Hyde in 1990.  The character development program at Hyde helped me to discover COURAGE! The courage to stand behind what I say and believe. Obviously, all of you anonymous posters could use a little character development especially in the COURAGE department. Therefore, I challenge all of you to dig deep inside and reveal yourself! Say what you believe, it's a free country, but have some pride and stop being a bunch of cowards. So be heard or go away and stop breathing up all the good air!

By the way, Hyde did not pay me to write this I just felt like somebody should tell you fleas to put up or shut up!

Ed[ This Message was edited by: Ed Davis on 2005-12-06 14:27 ][ This Message was edited by: Ed Davis on 2005-12-06 14:28 ]"