Author Topic: Saving Lives Everyday... Fight With Us.  (Read 2045 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Saving Lives Everyday... Fight With Us.
« on: November 12, 2005, 12:13:00 AM »
To all of the girls whose lives have been changed in a positive way from MMS:
This is my first time here but it breaks my heart. I will forever fight for what I got from MMS and I hope that some of you will be with me. I've watched girls come out of there fall hard. My best friend is barely recognizable to me now. She's with that whole "fuck mms" group and she gets fucked up every night of the week. she's going to die from drugs and alcohol soon and that is her fault entirely. She chose not to hold on to what she has gotten but at least MMS gave her an extra 2 years to live and to truly love someone.

I thank God that I don't let this shit bring me down and if you're there to fight against MMS then know that we will be there, fighting right back.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Antigen

• View Profile
    • http://wwf.Fornits.com/
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2005, 12:30:00 AM »
If you're the only one to keep a cool head in a panic situation, maybe you just don't know what the hell is going on. Ever think of that? Maybe your friends who are having a hard time now would be better off with an ear to listen and a shoulder to cry on and not your condemnation. But it's ultimately your choice; the dogma or your friends. And your friends were not the ones to draw that line in the sand.

Religion is comparable to a childhood neurosis.
--Sigmund Freud, Austrian-born psychologist

"Don\'t let the past remind us of what we are not now."
~ Crosby Stills Nash & Young, Sweet Judy Blue Eyes

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 02:52:00 AM »